The trial version and registered version are exactly the same product. The only functional difference between them is that the trial version can only scan iTunes backup files, iCloud backup files and iOS devices to preview the lost data but get them back. You need to pay for it to recover and save the scanned data to your computer in the last step. To know more about the limitation of these two versions, you can check the images below.
The reason why we provide the trial version is for you to confirm whether the program can find out the deleted data that you need. If the data you are looking for can be found in the trial version, you can feel free to get the registered version to get back the deleted data.