When you connect the Apple devices with computer, the prompt message will appear on your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch, and it will be safe for all of your processes to prevent unauthorized computers to access your device's data. So trust computer then you can do next step with tapping "Trust" on your device. Don't worry! It is secure to detect and extract the data.
Please sign in to leave a comment.