Frequently Asked Questions
- 1. How can I know the files are deleted since it has no signal about
- If you have removed all things in certain category successfully, you will see that file owns "Zero KB" and the "Clean" button cannot be clicked while if you just delete certain items, you will see "XX M/GB Free Up" at the bottom.
Copyright © 2017 FonePaw Technology Limited. All Rights Reserved.